Chamber Music Concert
Wed., Nov. 30, 19:30
at NTSO Recital Hall   Directions (Chinese only)
Ticket: Free Admission
Conductor: Fusao KAJIMA
Ensemble: National Taiwan Symphony Orchestra
Piano: Amit Dolberg
  • Ting-Yi MA (Taiwan): Prelude, for flute, clarinet, trumpet, trombone and prepared piano (2007)
  • Hilat BEN-KENNAZ (Israel): Concerto, for piano and ensemble (2010)
  • Livia LIN (Hong Kong): Illustrious (A movement from "Ju"), for solo oboe (Centennial Seconds) (2011)
  • Emily KOH (Singapore): trans-[migra].nation, for octet
  • Eun-Ha PARK (Korea) : Dream of the Dynasty, for clarinet, trumpet, violin, cello, percussion and piano (2008)
  • Shyh-Ji PAN (Taiwan): Nostalgy – in memory of Typhoon Morakot victims, 2010, for wind ensemble and three percussionists (2009)

go top